Blast Agony – Cradle of Brutality (2024)

Band –Blast Agony
Album –Cradle of Brutality
Year –2024
Genre –Technical Brutal Death Metal
Country –Brazil
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Intro
02. Lord of Amargedom
03. Blood of the Inhuman Torture
04. Out of Control
05. Ressurection Absurd
06. To Be Alive Our Dead
07. Crade of Brutality
08. Insane Desires
09. Devourer of the in Spirit
10. Visões do Outro Lado

 Turbobit / Mediafire /  Filecrypt / Uploady 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.