Black Viper – Hellions of Fire (2018)

Band –Black Viper
Album –Hellions of Fire
Year –2018
Genre –Speed, Heavy Metal
Country –Norway
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

CD 01:
01. Intro / Hellions of Fire
02. Metal Blitzkrieg
03. Quest For Power / The Fountain of Might
04. Storming With Vengeance
05. Suspiria
06. Freedom’s Reign
07. Nightmare Mausoleum (The Sleeper Must Awaken)

Line Up:
Cato Stormoen – Drums (Conflagration, Deathhammer, Furze (live), Ghoul-Cult (live), Mirage, ex-Black Magic, ex-Krossburst (live))
Arild Myren Torp – Guitar (Nekromantheon, Obliteration)
Salvador Armijo – Vocals
Kato Marchant – Bass (Evoke, Condor (live), ex-Electrocution, ex-Nuclear Genocide (live))

UsersCloud / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.