Black Label Society – Grimmest Hits (2018)

Band –Black Label Society
Album –Grimmest Hits
Year –2018
Genre –Heavy Metal, Groove Metal
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS (CD-Rip)

1. Trampled Down Below
2. Seasons of Falter
3. The Betrayal
4. All That Once Shined
5. The Only Words
6. Room of Nightmares
7. A Love Unreal
8. Disbelief
9. The Day That Heaven Had Gone Away
10. Illusions of Peace
11. Bury Your Sorrow
12. Nothing Left to Say

MEGA / Zippyshare

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.