Biolence – Violent Non Conformity (2017)


Band – Biolence
Album – Violent Non Conformity
Year – 2017
Genre – Thrash / Death Metal
Country – Portugal
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

1.The Silence Before The Storm
2.Nuclear Response
3.Deceived! Enslaved!
4.I Refuse To Fall
5.Death From Above
6.Human Existence
7.Unholy Descendants Of War
8.Spirit Remains The Same
9.The Gray
10.Melodies Of Doom

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory  
Line up:
Markito – Bass (Dementia 13, Pitch Black, The Ominous Circle)
David – Guitars (Unfleshed, ex-Agonizing Terror)
César – Vocals, Guitars (Unfleshed)
Afonso Ribeiro – Drums (Gates Of Hell, Pitch Black)

Rate this album:

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.