Avenged Sevenfold – Life Is But a Dream… (2023)

Band – Avenged Sevenfold
Album – Life Is But a Dream…
Year – 2023
Genre – NWOAHM
Country – USA
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Game Over
02. Mattel
03. Nobody
04. We Love You
05. Cosmic
06. Beautiful Morning
07. Easier
08. G
09. (O)rdinary
10. (D)eath
11. Life Is But a Dream…

MEGA / Mediafire / KatFile


    • Azthar on June 3, 2023 at 1:12 pm
    • Reply

    NWOAHM i’d love to dig that label, as i loved all the bands of that wave. But that label died in 2010 “Nightmare” for Avenged Sevenfold. This new Album is a extreme mixture of things. Undoubtedly not Groove Metal. I have to say that this album is Progressive Metal/Alt. Metal/Synth Rock – Experimental as Hell. Just look at the last tracks after Easier wow, it losts control Hahaha is great though. Those tracks scream. Haken! Opeth! Leprous! Hilarious.

      • ET on June 29, 2023 at 3:43 pm
      • Reply

      the band claims this album is heavily influenced by their DMT use

    • Aley on June 6, 2023 at 11:14 am
    • Reply

    Please, fix links, thasnk a lot to admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.