The Author – Act 3 (2017)

Band –The Author
Album –Act 3
Year –2017
Genre –Post-Hardcore
Country –Canada
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Previously, on the Defined
02. The Hollowport I Smooth Town Chase Down
03. The Hollowport II Villians
04. The Hollowport III Sins of Their Fathers
05. The Beauty of the Trees When They Are Bare
06. Interlude I
07. The Interrogation of Nikki G
08. The Red Jury I the Made Mess
09. The Red Jury II All Rise
10. Interlude II
11. The Red Jury III a Fitting End

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

[bandcamp width=100% height=120 album=3439522409 size=large bgcol=ffffff linkcol=0687f5 tracklist=false artwork=small]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.