Arch Enemy – Covered In Blood [Compilation] (2019)


Band –Arch Enemy
Album –Covered In Blood
Year –2019
Genre –Melodic Death Metal
Country –Sweden
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

1. Shout (Tears for Fears cover)
2. Back To Back (Pretty Maids cover)
3. Shadow On The Wall (Mike Oldfield cover)
4. Breaking The Law (Judas Priest cover)
5. Nitad (Moderat Likvidation cover)
6. When The Innocent Die (Anti Cimex cover)
7. Warsystem (Shitlickers cover)
8. Armed Revolution (Shitlickers cover)
9. Spräckta Snutskallar (Shitlickers cover)
10. The Leader (Of The Fuckin’ Assholes) (Shitlickers cover)
11. City Baby Attacked By Rats (Charged GBH cover)
12. Warning (Discharge cover)
13. The Zoo (Scorpions cover)
14. Wings Of Tomorrow (Europe cover)
15. The Oath (KISS cover)
16. The Book Of Heavy Metal (Dream Evil cover)
17. Walk In The Shadows (Queensrÿche cover)
18. Incarnated Solvent Abuse (Carcass cover)
19. Kill With Power (Manowar cover)
20. Symphony Of Destruction (Megadeth cover)
21. Aces High (Iron Maiden cover)
22. Scream Of Anger (Europe cover)
23. Starbreaker (Judas Priest cover)
24. The Ides Of March (Iron Maiden cover).

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password :

Rate this album:

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.