Ammunition – Ammunition (Japanese Edition) (2018)

Band –Ammunition
Album –Ammunition
Year –2018
Genre –Hard Rock
Country –Norway
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Time
02. Freedom Finder
03. Virtual Reality Boy
04. Gung Ho (I Told You So)
05. Eye For An Eye
06. Tear Your City Down
07. Caveman
08. Wrecking Crew
09. Miss Summertime
10. Bad Bones
11. Klondike
12. Eye For An Eye (Acoustic) (Japanese Bonus Track)

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password :


Line Up:
Erik Martensson (Eclipse, W.E.T., Nordic Union) – guitars, bass, programming, keys, backing vocals
Victor Cito Borge (TNT, Jack In The Box) – bass
Jon Pettersen – guitars
Lasse Finbrathen (Circus Maximus, ex-Wig Wam) – keyboards
Age Sten Nilsen (Wig Wam) – lead and backing vocals
Magnus Ulfstedt (Eclipse) – drums

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.