Age Of Reflection – A New Dawn (2019)

Band –Age Of Reflection
Album –A New Dawn
Year –2019
Genre –Melodic Rock
Country –Sweden
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Aurora
02. A New Dawn
03. Stay With Me
04. Here I Stand
05. Until Death Do Us Part
06. What If I Break
07. Go
08. Never Alone Again
09. (I Just Died) In your Arms
10. Write It On The Wall
11. Can’t Let Go

Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.