AC/DC – Westwood One Deluxe Concert (2018)

Band –AC/DC
Album –Westwood One Deluxe Concert
Year –2018
Genre –Hard Rock
Country –Australia
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01 Live Wire
02 It’s A Long Way To The Top
03 Soul Stripper
04 High Voltage
05 Let There Be Rock
06 Problem Child
07 Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be
08 Whole Lotta Rosie
09 Shot Down In Flames
10 Sin City
11 The Jack
12 Highway To Hell
13 Girl’s Got Rhythm
14 If You Want Blood (You Got It)
15 Walk All Over You
16 Bon Scott Broadcast Interview
17 Touch Too Much (Alt Music and Alt Lyrics)

UsersCloud / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.