Abhorrent Affliction – Forever Will He Reign (2019)

Band –Abhorrent Affliction
Album –Forever Will He Reign
Year –2019
Genre –Death Metal
Country –USA
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

1. Slumber
2. A Flood Of Tears
3. The Dog Men
4. From Filth They Came
5. Through Slaves Eyes
6. The Great Circle Of Death
7. Your Pleasure Is My Desire
8. The Fucking Black Lung
9. To Refuse My Love
10. Initiate Death
11. Marched To The End (Mass Grave)

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password : Takemetal.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.