Thrash Metal • MP3 CBR 320 KBPS (CD-Rip)

Band – Metallica
Album – Hardwired…To Self-Destruct
Year – 2016
Genre – Thrash Metal
Web – Facebook
Country – USA
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS (CD-Rip)

CD 01:
01. Hardwired
02. Atlas, Rise!
03. Now That We’re Dead
04. Moth Into Flame
05. Am I Savage?
06. Halo On Fire

Uploaded / Zippyshare / Mega

CD 02:
01. Confusion
02. Dream No More
03. Manunkind
04. Here Comes Revenge
05. Murder One
06. Spit Out The Bone

Uploaded / Zippyshare / Mega

01. Lords Of Summer
02. Ronnie Rising Medley
03. When a Blind Man Cries
04. Remember Tomorrow
05. Helpless (Live at Rasputin Music)
06. Hit the Lights (Live at Rasputin Music)
07. The Four Horsemen (Live at Rasputin Music)
08. Ride the Lightning (Live at Rasputin Music)
09. Fade to Black (Live at Rasputin Music)
10. Jump in the Fire (Live at Rasputin Music)
11. For Whom the Bell Tolls (Live at Rasputin Music)
12. Creeping Death (Live at Rasputin Music)
13. Metal Militia (Live at Rasputin Music)
14. Hardwired (Live in Minneapolis)

Uploaded / Zippyshare / Mega


Categories: MP3, Thrash Metal

39 Responses so far.

  1. Emepetres Fortrade says:

    Vamos a ver que tal esta, desgraciadamente Metallica va de mal en peor! Saludos y gracias por compartir!

  2. Leviiathan says:

    Links Down!! :(

  3. Mike says:

    Links down

  4. Dave says:

    Links down, again :(

  5. pako says:

    will you upload the cd3?

  6. Juan says:

    Parcero debes ponerle contraseña para q no los borren tan rapido –

  7. Luis says:

    Hi! The third album links are down.

  8. car says:

    El link del tercer disco no sirve favor de resubirlo gracias

  9. Jacobo says:

    the link is broken..
    thank you!

  10. John says:

    Links Down :(

  11. Oscar Montoya says:

    nice blog!!!! muy bien hecho

  12. Aji says:

    3rd cd link down
    Thank you

  13. Dante says:

    muy buen aporte! muchas gracias!

  14. Vergil says:

    Thanks! PS: CD3 Link down!

  15. gue says:

    links for cd1-3 are deads

  16. Filled says:

    thanks mate

  17. Angga Bradl says:

    Link CD 3 are dead

  18. Mike says:

    Again, links, down, please reupload them !

  19. Alexer says:

    Awesome dude! Great album!!

  20. Jimmy Brzank says:

    All Links down

Leave a Reply

  • Popular Downloads!

  • Daily Popular!

    Sorry. No data so far.

  • Genres

  • Social Networks